"TO REDUCE CRIME AND IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THE CITIZENS WE SERVE"

Your

Riley County Police Department

Law Board


City Commissioners

John Matta                   matta@cityofmhk.com

Wynn Butler                butlerw@cityofmhk.com

Rich Jankovich            jankovich@cityofmhk.com

 

County Commissioners

Robert Boyd                 rboyd@rileycountyks.gov

Ron Wells                     rwells@rileycountyks.gov

Dave Guthals                dguthals@rileycountyks.gov

 

County Attorney

Barry Wilkerson           bwilkerson@rileycountyks.gov

 

Congratulations to the current law board for achieving a reduction in the RCPD mil levy for 2014.  the small .33 mil reduction over last year is greatly appreciated.  Keep up the good work.

 

Voted in 2012 to increase your taxes by raising the RCPD budget by 1 million dollars.

 

Matt                                 No

Butler                               No

Jankovich                        Yes

Pepperd                           Yes

McCulloh                         Yes

Guthals                            Yes

Wilkerson                         Yes